DOWNLOAD Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

he album compromises of 17 track list and it features Nigerian top artists Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Timaya and as usual, Phyno. Production credits goes to prolific producer, Young John. He produced all the tracks in the album except a track entitled ‘Shine‘ that was produced by Olamide himself (Baddo Lo Shey Beat).
Fe Nu Shey Street | DOWNLOAD
Radio Lagos | DOWNLOAD
Fine Fine Girls Ft Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD
More loading Drop your comment below.....

Post a Comment

After dropping your comment, keep calm, it may take minutes before it appears after moderation.
Your comment(s) are appreciated.

You want to get notified when i reply your comment? Kindly tick the Notify Me box.

Previous Post Next Post