Mixtape || Download DJ Segxywin - Tear Rubber Mix Vs Wizkid Commando On SGM Street Radio Mix Vol.2

Now you vibe the Vol.2 of "Tear Rubber Mix" Vs "Wizkid  Commando" That filled With New Releases On SGM Street Radio Mix For Week Two.
And this hit mixtape was mixed by famous DJ Segxywin.

Check below for listening list.

Mixtape List:-
Intro: Hush Bravo

1. Brymo - Heya
2. Banky W - Susu
3. Segxywin - Shoda
4. Shekhinah x Mr. Eazi - Suited
5. Eazi Monie - 9 Months
6. Larry Gold x Charass - Man No Be God
7. Mut4y x Wizkid x Ceeza Milli - Commando
8. Efya x Mr. Eazi - Mame
9. LAX - Gbefun
10. Wizkid x Ty Dollar Sign - Highgrade
11. Wizkid - Aphrodisiac
12. Holly G Alaya - Ishe Miami
13. MC. Galaxy - Fine Girl
14. HotBeatz x Lekizzy x Hardex x Apynez x Hotrapper x Segxywin - Flexing
15. Oladips x Olamide - O Sure
16. Klever Jay x Qdot - Base On 1 or 2
17. DJ Lambo x Small Doctor x Mr. Real - Kunta Kunta
18. Bishop x Small Doctor - Shiver
19. Rudeboy x Reminisce -Is allowed
20.Jhybo - Shaku Trouble
21.Dammy Krane x Small Doctor - Slay Mama
22. Swazzi x Davido - Je Ko Balance
23. Choixy -You Go Kill Somebody

Outro: Hush Bravo
Really Hot!

321lambas CEO

Always like to be straight about all things, and never disappoint client or hurt their feelings for no reason.

After dropping your comment, keep calm, it may take minutes before it appears after moderation.
Your comment(s) are appreciated.

You want to get notified when i reply your comment? Kindly tick the Notify Me box.

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post