Ad Rate:₦5,157.40/week (10.5% discount).

mobile view

Monday, 29 April 2019

Hit Mixtape || SGM StreetRadioMix x DJ Segxywin - April Edition Radio Mix

SHYNE GUYZ MUSIC End 2019 SGM StreetRadioMix, April Episode With An Amazing And Hit Mixtape Which Filled With Lot Of Latest Naija Hit Songs, Host World Rated Top Class Deejay, "DJ Segxywin" To Delivered Great Job.


Check Playlist Below...

Intro: SGM StreetRadioMix x Endeetone & DJ Segxywin

1. Rudeboy - Reason With Me
2. Naira Marley x Lil Kesh - Royal Rumble
3. Fresh L x Davido - Firewood
4. Sarz x Wurld Ego - Nobody Win
5. Xbusta x Peruzzi - Somebody
6. Tory Lanez x Davido - Fall
7. Yung6ix x Peruzzi - What If
8. GospelOnDeBeatz x Peruzzi x Praiz x Kholi x Alternate - Blessings
8. Reekado Banks - Maria
9. Teni - Party Next Door

Outro: SGM StreetRadioMix x Endeetone & DJ Segxywin

To Get Featured On Our Upcoming SGM StreetRadioMix Or Other Official Viral Promo Tapes

Reach Us On Whatsapp +2348063633842 // +2348126718129


Always like to be straight about all things, and never disappoint client or hurt their feelings for no reason.

After dropping your comment, keep calm, it may take minutes before it appears after moderation.
Your comment(s) are appreciated.

You want to get notified when i reply your comment? Kindly tick the Notify Me box.